Contact Us

Contact Us

Phil Rasmussen

Vice President for Church Relations
Phone: 425-889-5271
phil.rasmussen@northwestu.edu

Brenda Rasmussen

Choralons Director
Phone: 425-889-5259
brenda.rasmussen@northwestu.edu

Bev Luxon

Administrative Assistant
Phone: 425-889-5307
beverly.luxon@northwestu.edu

Brittany Basso

Ministry Team Coordinator
Phone: 425-285-2405
brittany.basso@northwestu.edu

Christian Dawson

Campus Pastor
Phone: 425-889-6934
christian.dawson@northwestu.edu

Greg Hearns

Media Services Coordinator
Phone: 425-889-5305
greg.hearns@northwestu.edu

Megan Netherton

Ministry Assistant
Phone: 425-889-5308
megan.netherton@northwestu.edu