Contact Us

Contact Us

Phil Rasmussen

VP of Ministry and Relations
Phone: 425-889-5271
phil.rasmussen@northwestu.edu

Brenda Rasmussen

Choralons and Worship Director
Phone: 425-889-5259
brenda.rasmussen@northwestu.edu

Liz Mena

Church Relations Coordinator
Phone: 425-889-5307
liz.mena@northwestu.edu

Brittany Basso

Church Relations Assistant
brittany.basso@northwestu.edu

Christian Dawson

Campus Pastor
Phone: 425-889-5307
christian.dawson@northwestu.edu

Greg Hearns

Media Director
Phone: 425-889-5305
greg.hearns@northwestu.edu

Megan Netherton

Campus Ministries Assistant, Global Missions Coordinator
Phone: 425-889-5308
megan.netherton@northwestu.edu