Contact Information

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences Office

Matt Nelson, Ph.D.
Dean of the College of Social and Behavioral Sciences

Brooke Lundquist, M.A.
Director of Academic Programs
brooke.lundquist@northwestu.edu
425-889-7836

Rachel Smulski, M.A.
Assistant Director of Academic Programs
rachel.smulski@northwestu.edu
425-889-4094

Daniela Zuniga, M.A.
Director of M.A. Student Services
daniela.zuniga@northwestu.edu
425-889-5249

Lisa San Martin
Student Services Coordinator
lisa.sanmartin@northwestu.edu
425-889-5298

Katie Mittlelstaedt
M.A. Program Coordinator
katie.mittelstaedt@northwestu.edu
425-889-5328

Larry Bailey, Ph.D.
Director of Psy.D. Program
larry.bailey@northwestu.edu
425-889-7818

Kim Lampson, Ph.D.
Director of Clinical Training for the Psy.D. Program
kim.lampson@northwestu.edu
425-889-5294

Kristin Mauldin, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
kristin.mauldin@northwestu.edu

Michelle Furtado
Director of Psy.D. Student Services
michelle.furtado@northwestu.edu
425-889-5226

Gabrielle Dobies
Psy.D. Administrative Assistant
gabrielle.dobies@northwestu.edu
425-889-5320

Financial Aid Services

Cynthia Kennedy
Financial Aid
cynthia.kennedy@northwestu.edu
425-889-5329

Student Accounts

studentaccounts@northwestu.edu
425-889-5335

Registrar's Office

Sandy Hendrickson
Registrar
sandy.hendrickson@northwestu.edu
425-889-5232

Find Out More

 Request Info  How to Apply

Or speak with our Enrollment Counselors.