Contact Us

Physical Address

Northwest University
5520 108th Ave. N.E.
Kirkland, WA 98033

Contact Us

Email: info@northwestu.edu
General: 425-822-8266
Admissions: 1-800-669-3781
Fax: 425-889-5224

Mailing Address

Northwest University
P.O. Box 579
Kirkland, WA 98083-0579

Campus Map

Campus Map.

Department Contact Information

Department Phone Email
Academic Success and Advising 425-889-5227 advising@northwestu.edu
Campus Ministries 425-889-5308 campusministries@northwestu.edu
College of Adult and Professional Studies 425-889-7793 evening@northwestu.edu
Housing 425-889-5334 housing@northwestu.edu
International Student Services 425-889-5280 international@northwestu.edu
Main Campus 425-822-8266 info@northwestu.edu
Parent Relations 425-889-5208 parents@northwestu.edu
Registrar 425-889-5228 registrarsoffice@northwestu.edu
Security 425-864-1552 security@northwestu.edu
Student Development 425-889-5234 studentdevelopment@northwestu.edu
Student Financial Services 425-889-5210 studentfinancialservices@northwestu.edu
Traditional Enrollment 425-889-5231 admissions@northwestu.edu
Wellness Center 425-889-5282 wellnesscenter@northwestu.edu

Driving Directions to Campus

From Seattle:
1. Take WA-520 E toward Bellevue/Kirkland - Toll Road 6.0 mi
2. Take the exit toward Lake Washington Blvd NE 0.1 mi
3. Turn left onto Lake Washington Blvd NE 0.1 mi
4. Take the 1st right onto Northup Way 0.3 mi
5. Turn left onto 108th Ave NE 1.2 mi
6. Northwest University’s Campus Entrance will be on your Right.
From I-405 Northbound:
1. Take Exit 17 toward NE 70th Pl 0.4 mi
2. Slight left onto 116th Ave NE 0.1 mi
3. Turn left onto NE 70th Pl 0.2 mi
4. Continue onto NE 68th St 0.4 mi
5. Turn left onto 108th Ave NE 0.6 mi
6. Northwest University’s Campus Entrance will be on your Left.
From I-405 Southbound:
1. Take exit 17 toward NE 70th Pl 0.3 mi
2. Turn left onto NE 68th St 0.4 mi
3. Turn left onto 108th Ave NE 0.6 mi
4. Northwest University’s Campus Entrance will be on your Left.